Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Webcast: Top 5 Mainframe DevOps Drivers, Challenges and Solutions

June 7 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

In Shakespeare’s ‘The Merchant of Venice’, Antonio has to bring in his ship in order to pay back his loan. We used this analogy recently at the zTech University in London and asked attendees about their Mainframe DevOps transformation process:

• What is the wind in your sails? – What is driving the transformation?
• What are your anchors? – What is holding you back?
• How could you lift the anchor? – What solutions would help you bring new technology to market faster?

Join our webinar: Thursday, June 7 2018 at 3PM CEST/ 9AM EST/ 2PM BST 

Joining this webinar, we will share with you their responses and give you valuable insights into the real-world drivers and challenges of implementing Mainframe DevOps culture, processes and tools. We’ll also show you some key solutions which might help your enterprise to resolve some of these bottle-necks.

Webcast Details
Title: Top 5 Mainframe DevOps Drivers, Challenges and Solutions
Date: Thursday, June 7 2018
Time: 3PM CEST/ 9AM EST/ 2PM BST 

Details

Date:
June 7
Time:
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Event Tags:
Website:
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/1321331891480647939?source=cmpwcom

0 Comments on "Webcast: Top 5 Mainframe DevOps Drivers, Challenges and Solutions"

Would you like to share your thoughts?

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Leave a Reply