Loading Events

« All Events

Webcast: SCM Transformation Challenges and How to Overcome Them

September 12 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

If your enterprise is focused on continuously improving quality, velocity and efficiency, you’re going to win against those that aren’t. Driving improvements on the mainframe, and in turn throughout the business, requires the transformation of three things: culture, processes and tools. In other words, changing mindsets, implementing modern practices (Agile, DevOps, CI/CD) and replacing outdated technology.
Mainframe source code management is currently a critical area in need of modernization and should be one of the initial tooling changes organizations make when setting out to improve mainframe systems delivery.

Join our webinar: Wednesday September 12, 2018 at 3PM CEST/ 9AM EST/ 2PM BST

In this session we will share the challenges organizations face with mainframe source code management and what you can do to overcome those.

Webcast Details
Title: SCM Transformation Challenges and How to Overcome Them
Date: Wednesday September 12
Time:  3PM CEST/ 9AM EST/ 2PM BST


Register >>

Details

Date:
September 12
Time:
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Event Tags:

0 Comments on "Webcast: SCM Transformation Challenges and How to Overcome Them"

Would you like to share your thoughts?

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Leave a Reply