Loading Events

« All Events

Cool Things You Can Do to Mainstream the Mainframe Using Topaz Workbench

February 28 @ 11:00 am - 11:30 am

[Average: 0]

Summary

In this webcast, Compuware Enterprise Systems Consultant John Attard will highlight useful features in Topaz Workbench, Compuware’s Eclipse-based IDE, that help you mainstream the mainframe.

Join us to learn about:

  • Using Host Explorer to allocate datasets, copy LPAR-to-LPAR and more
  • Using visible and right-click context menus
  • Rearranging and resetting perspectives
  • BUsing JES Explorer to filter and list job outputs
  • CMigrating, creating and working on projects
  • Accessing Compuware DevOps tools through Topaz Workbench

Webcast Details

TitleCool Things You Can Do to Mainstream the Mainframe Using Topaz Workbench

Date:  Wednesday, February 28

Time:  8 a.m. AWST | 11 a.m. AEDT | 1 p.m. NZDT

Duration: 30 minutes (includes Q&A)

Register Today!

Details

Date:
February 28
Time:
11:00 am - 11:30 am
Event Tags:

0 Comments on "Cool Things You Can Do to Mainstream the Mainframe Using Topaz Workbench"

Would you like to share your thoughts?

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Leave a Reply